Peak to Peak Pickleball

The Heart of the Rockies - Chaffee County, Colorado

DPCA Open/Close Schedule


February 2020

 Date
Time
Name            
 Notes

 

 
  
 Sunday, February 2
 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
 Doug 
 Monday, February 3
 9:00 a.m. - 12:00
 Alex 
 Friday, February 7
 5:00 - 9:00 p.m. Stephanie 
 Sunday, February 9
 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Nancy 
 Monday, February 10
 9:00 a.m.- 12:00
 Alex Turn in money
 Friday, February 14
 5:00 - 9:00 p.m. Stephanie 
 Sunday, February 16
 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Nancy
 
 Monday, February 17
 9:00 a.m.- 12:00
 Alex
 
 Friday, February 21
 5:00 - 9:00 p.m. Alex 
 Sunday, February 23
 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Nancy 
 Monday, February 24
 9:00 a.m.- 12:00
 Alex
 Turn in money
 Friday, February 28
 5:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 Alex 
    

March 2020

Date
 Time Name Notes
 Sunday, March 1 1:00 - 4:00pm Nancy 
 Monday, March 2 9:00am - 12:00pm Leonard 
 Friday, March 6 5:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 Karen 
 Sunday, March 8 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
 Nancy 
 Monday, March 9 9:00 a.m. - 12:00
 Joy and Doug Turn in $$ and sign-in sheets
 Friday, March 13 5:00 - 9:00 p.m. Karen 
 Sunday, March 15 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Nancy 
 Monday, March 16 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 Joy and Doug
 Friday, March 20 5:00 - 9:00 p.m. Stephanie 
 Sunday, March 22 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Nancy 
 Monday, March 23 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 OPEN Turn in $$ and sign-in sheets
 Friday, March 27 N/A N/A BV Spring Break Tournament
 Sunday, March 29 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Nancy 
 Monday, March 30 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 OPEN 

BV Rec

Supervisors

Shane Basford - 719.581.0412

bvrec@buenavistaco.gov


Donna Hebenstreit - 303.594.9746

dhbuenavista@gmail.com


Joy and Doug Moser - 847.716.0979

d.moser1@gmail.com


Stephanie McDonald - 281.685.3557

smcdonald1107@hotmail.com


Karen Dils - 719.395.8949

karendils4@gmail.com


Nancy Best - 719.395.9458

bestpagefam@gmail.com


Alex Ware - 217.549.6897

redheadedsquirrel_14246@yahoo.com


  • Please ensure that each individual player signs in on a separate line on the sign in sheet as opposed to having a couple sign in on one line
  • Money can be dropped off in the Community Center Drop Box (715 E Main, right hand side of double doors on east side) or in the Water Bill Payments Box (210 E Main St, by the mail box in front of Town Hall). - 2nd and 4th Monday of each month
  • Please be sure to check that restrooms are reasonably clean and that all lights are off before you leave.
  • Please make an effort to keep the storage area neat and organized.  The nets should be pushed back into the storage so there is room for the balls & sign in sheets between the net and the door.




Peak to Peak Pickleball is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Salida, Colorado 81201

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software